Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2020 from January 2020 to December 2020

Government of Pakistan Central Directorate of National Savings announced Prize Bond schedule 2020. Denominations Draw List of 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and Premium Prize Bond from January to December 2020 complete list of prize bonds Schedule of the year 2020.
State Bank of Pakistan annouced Complete Prize bond Schedule 2020 All Prize Bond Results Download online Updated and Accurate Result by national savings Government of Pakistan. Here you can Search your Prize Bond Denomination separately. We will Update All Prize Bond Results on given date and day. search Previous prize Bond lucky draw, Schedules and download Prize Bond Schedule 2020 in PDF.

SNO Bond Darw # Date Day City
1 Rs. 15000 81 Thu 02-January-2020 Quetta
2 Rs. 750 81 Wed 15-January-2020 Karachi
3 Rs. 25000 32 Mon 03-February-2020 FAISALABAD
4 Rs. 7500 81 Mon 03-February-2020 Hyderabad
5 Rs. 1500 81 Wed 17-February-2021 Rawalpindi
6 Rs. 100 26 Mon 17-February-2020 Peshawar
7 Rs. 40000 12 Tue 10-March-2020 Multan
8 Rs. 200 81 Mon 16-March-2020 Muzaffarabad
9 Rs. 15000 82 Wed 01-April-2020 FAISALABAD
10 Rs. 750 82 Wed 15-April-2020 Hyderabad
11 Rs. 25000 33 Mon 04-May-2020 Rawalpindi
12 Rs. 7500 82 Mon 04-May-2020 Peshawar
13 Rs. 1500 82 Fri 15-May-2020 Muzaffarabad
14 Rs. 100 27 Fri 15-May-2020 Lahore
15 Rs. 40000 13 Mon 01-June-2020 Karachi
16 Rs. 200 82 Mon 15-June-2020 Quetta
17 Rs. 15000 83 Thu 02-July-2020 Hyderabad
18 Rs. 750 83 Wed 15-July-2020 Muzaffarabad
19 Rs. 25000 34 Mon 03-August-2020 Lahore
20 Rs. 7500 83 Mon 03-August-2020 FAISALABAD
21 Rs. 1500 83 Mon 17-August-2020 Multan
22 Rs. 100 28 Mon 17-August-2020 Quetta
23 Rs. 40000 14 Thu 10-September-2020 Rawalpindi
24 Rs. 200 83 Tue 15-September-2020 Peshawar
25 Rs. 15000 84 Thu 01-October-2020 Multan
26 Rs. 750 84 Thu 15-October-2020 Lahore
27 Rs. 25000 35 Mon 02-November-2020 Peshawar
28 Rs. 7500 84 Mon 02-November-2020 Karachi
29 Rs. 1500 84 Mon 16-November-2020 Quetta
30 Rs. 100 29 Mon 16-November-2020 FAISALABAD
31 Rs. 40000 15 Thu 10-December-2020 Hyderabad
32 Rs. 200 84 Tue 15-December-2020 Rawalpindi